2023Capital City Juneteenth Celebration

Raleigh, NC

June 16th, 17th, 18th, and 19th

2023 Committee Members

Rev. Robert L. Hodges, Sr. - Ex Officio Member

Sarah Moses - Chair and Event Organizer

Anita Pearson - Vice Chair

Joyce Jarrett - Financial Chair

Earl Ijames

Andre Nabors

Jonathan Olu-Taylor

Tammy Hunter Jones

Charles Wright

Troy McNish

Preserving our Heritage and Moving It Forward